well hello there ...
I'm his yellow rose of Texas
Friday, Feb. 01, 2002
1:34 PM

I realize that my entries are far and few between these days and I just want to take this opportunity to apologize. Thank you all for your continued support!

Fu and I will be traveling to the Lone Star state this weekend. We have MANY things to take care of regarding our upcoming nuptials. I need to meet with a few bakers, we need to get him sized for a tux, we need to block off some rooms at the Holiday Inn for out of state guests, we have to go walk through the church, etc., etc., etc. But tonight? Well tonight is just Fu & Squeeky time. Nothin finer in the world!

Road trip!!!
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006