well hello there ...
The Best 5 I've Ever Owned!
Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2004
12:33 PM

Yeah, I bought it. And it's a beaut!

Dual 2GHz PowerMac G5
1GHz frontside bus/processor
512K L2 cache/processor
512MB DDR400 SDRAM (I upgraded this to 1GB + 512MB)
Expandable to 8GB SDRAM
160GB Serial ATA (yup, upgraded this too, added an additional 160GB Hard Drive)
8x SuperDrive
Three PCI-X Slots
NVIDIA GeForce FX 5200 Ultra
64MB DDR video memory
56K internal modem

Also bought a flat screen monitor and got them to kick in a 40GB iPod for Fu at a sweet deal!

I am excited about my computer, but Fu, now he is just about as happy as I've ever seen him! He was so happy about the iPod he almost peed his little girl panties!

Anyway, so now I could run a third world country from my house. Let's see if I can get this business off the ground! :)

Smooches!
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Dollars to Donuts - The Mendoza Line
Socks of the Day: ��Brown and tan striped
Smell of the Day: ��creme brulee' candle in the living room
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006