well hello there ...
Top Ten Things to do before Georgia
Friday, Feb. 18, 2005
8:53 AM

Things I NEED to get done before we leave for GA:

1. Um, laundry, to say the least.
2. Finish sewing pretty toile pillows for my MIL's new home.
3. Finish sewing Dudley's new dog bed.
4. Finish sewing our pajama pants. Can't really walk around my mother-in-law's house in a t-shirt and unders, now can I?
5. Give the dogs a bath, because Pee-Uuuu!!
6. Take all those recyclables clogging up our garage to the recycling center.
7. Get Dudley's diahrrea issue resolved.
8. Finish using up the FREAKING awesome $100 iTunes birthday gift certificate from my mother-in-law!
9. Celebrate my 33rd birthday.
10. Take a monster crap before we get in the car to head out. Seriously, I have poop in public issues!

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Crazy in Love - Beyonce
Socks of the Day: ��barefoot (again)
Smell of the Day: ��scrambled egg sandwich
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006