well hello there ...
Bisonwitches & Arizona
Tuesday, Mar. 19, 2002
7:24 AM

So I keep getting Google hits for a diary entry made long, long ago about a sandwich shop/bar here in Norman called Bisonwitches. Apparently it isn't one-of-a-kind, because when I look it up I see that there may in fact be another Bisonwitches in Arizona. AND that would explain why I keep getting hits from people at "ARIZONA.edu". Shocked?!? Well don't be - I am keeping tabs on you people! Bwah ahh ahhhhh! Just kidding!

But seriously, I know there are those of you out there in San Francisco, Arizona, Georgia, and even Canada that tune in occasionally to read the random shit that comes flowing from my finger tips - show an Okie girl some love and leave me a little message - would ya? Thanks!

PYT looking for some TLC,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006