well hello there ...
Life's Been Good
Friday, Jun. 17, 2005
11:55 AM

Sorry.

Knee-deep in the middle of packing and preparing to move.

Not much new, except that I (and Fu as well) am stressed to the gills regarding the impending move.

We close on both houses on the same day and are a bit worried about how to be out of the house before we are even able to get into the new house. I guess for one actual day we will be homeless.

I should count my blessings huh? Could be that I am homeless for longer.

Yep, that did the trick. I really am a very, very lucky woman and thankful for all my fortune.

Things really aren't that bad, are they?

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Landed - Ben Folds
Socks of the Day: ��is this category even relevant any longer?
Smell of the Day: ��cardboard boxes
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006