well hello there ...
Dudley and Oz model their Christmas sweaters
Friday, Dec. 03, 2004
3:57 PM

So I thought you all should see the "boys" in their Christmas sweaters. I was at Old Navy today ('cause I ain't got shit else to do these days) and found them by the register for 50% off!!

Yeah, yeah, I know! I never thought I would be one of those people either, but it turns out I am! haha I am one of those people that puts clothes on their dogs! But, as you can see below, that shit is funny as all hell!

Anyway, without futher ado, here is Dudley ...

and Oz ...

Aren't they the cutest things you've ever seen!?!

Well, I love them!

Merry Christmas!
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Jingle Bells
Socks of the Day: ��red and white striped
Smell of the Day: ��candy cane
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006