well hello there ...
The World's Largest Ass Wipe
Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2004
11:18 AM

Have you ever had one of those days where you feel like everything you do just adds energy to the huge neon arrow sign hanging over your head flashing "ASS" repeatedly?

Yeah well today is one of those days for me.

I just want to crawl into a corner and cry all day long.

Yes, several people have reassured me that anyone that knows me knows that I am NOT a malicious person, and that the comment I made was completely in jest but sometimes that just doesn't come across when someone reads it in email form. UGH! But you know, even though I have eaten large amounts of crow today, I still feel like the world's largest ASS WIPE!

Calgon take me away!
Squeeky
A.K.A. The World's Largest Ass Wipe

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��I'm Sorry, So Sorry - singer unknown
Socks of the Day: ��red and tan striped
Smell of the Day: ��dead crow (you know, the one I'm eating)
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006