well hello there ...
A Love Letter from my Husband
Tuesday, Nov. 09, 2004
10:46 AM

Oh my god! I love him so very, very much, and this is just one of the reasons why:

Hey Baby,

I was just thinking about how happy I am and how beautiful you are and how very glad I am that we found each other.

My excitement hasn't wavered one bit from that night in October 2001 when we spoke on the phone for the first time.

Can you believe all we've done in only three years? Several fish have come and gone, two dogs have come and gone, two dogs have come and stayed, three cats, three houses, one death, one pool, two lawnmowers. five computers, three beds, three emergency room trips....that's the beginning of a life together. Do you realize that we're gonna be together until the day one of us dies? That's a long time. Think of all the other things that are gonna come and go while we remain in place watching everything happen.

I can think of NO ONE I'd rather live the rest of my life with than you. I love you very much. I was just sitting here listening to Jackson Browne and thinking of you.

I only hope that you are as in love as we are!

Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��flip-flops
Smell of the Day: ��apples and oranges candle
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006