well hello there ...
Pee Vulture
Monday, Oct. 07, 2002
4:16 PM

So I was just sitting in the extra large stall in the bathroom here at work, keeping to myself, and NOT stinking up the joint when someone tries to walk into that exact same stall. It was really kind of funny because her feet made it all the way under the door and I almost started laughing because I KNOW she had to have hit her face just a little on the stall door.

Anyway, when I looked down at the feet I realize that it is none other than Dana. The only reason I didn�t say something to her right there was because there was someone else in the bathroom and I wasn�t sure if they would take kindly to our conversation.

So I finished my business (only #1 thank you very much), washed my hands, and hauled ass back to my office to send her a nasty email telling her to stop trying to see my panties. Here is the conversation:

Squeeky: Quit trying to walk in on me while I�m peeing!

Dana: Yeah, sure, you were peeing.

Squeeky: Okay okay so I was reading that damned enthralling Reader's Digest while peeing - But that is IT!

Dana: Mmm hmmm.

Squeeky: cram it

Dana: Like you just uncrammed it?

Yeah, she won that verbal joust.

Defeated,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Ring of Fire - Johnny Cash
Socks of the Day: ��blue and red polka dot
Smell of the Day: ��tupperware plastic
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006