well hello there ...
Work and stress and ruined shoes
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2002
10:03 PM

Well glad to hear that you all like the new design - but then if you didn't I would have just told you to suck it.

Work is dragging me down these days. It's not that I am running constantly or working on one boring project, but a mixture of everything. I basically work on everything everyday and therefore by the end of the day I feel a bit scattered and discombobulated. Does that make sense to anyone out there? I guess that's what I get for working at a publishing company. Seriously, the publishing business has a nice high stress level. I mean it's not ER stress level or FBI-guarding-the-prez stress level

HOLY SHIT!! Fu just walked in here all dejected to show me that he had just accidentally pissed on his new leather shoes. That made my day! Not that he may have ruined an expensive pair of shoes but that he came in here to show it to me as if I would have some words or action to help him out of this interesting situation.

I love him - pissy shoes and all.
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006