well hello there ...
Step Right Up and Ask Squeeky a Question
Tuesday, Jul. 26, 2005
11:28 AM

Stolen from Hsiu

Tell Us How You Really Feel:

Ask me what I think of anything, anything at all, and I'll tell you. No censor. No political correctness. No tact. No bullshit. Just my honest-to-god opinion.

No seriously, just leave a question in my comments or email them to me and I'll do my best to stand on my soap box and dish it.

Smooches,
Squeeks

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��You To Thank - Ben Folds
Socks of the Day: ��not even going to write it, 'cause you know what it is
Smell of the Day: ��dog puke (you don't want to know)
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006