well hello there ...
A promise from me to you
Friday, Mar. 22, 2002
7:39 AM

I here-by promise to quote other people and/or their diaries NO MORE THAN once per calendar week. It has recently come to my attention that a fair amount of my entries this week are simply quotes from other people. Therefore - I am now promising to try to be more original and not such a total WANK from here on out.

Thank you for your time!
Squeeky

P.S. Don't worry, no one is raggin me - it was simply an observation I made as I went through archiving entries.

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006