well hello there ...
I have RETURNED!
Wednesday, May. 15, 2002
12:19 PM

Yes - that is right - I have returned!! I know, I know, Fu and I have been absent for
FAR too long, but moving into a new house will occupy your time - TRUST ME!
We are still very busy, so don't go expecting frequent updates from us,
but I just wanted to let you all know that we are still alive and kicking.
Oh and he found a Garden Gnome.

Long time no write,
Squeeky

P.S. Here is something to keep you entertained in the mean time.
Seriously, I could have written this article, it hits VERY close to home!
http://www.survivorsucks.com/music/music.weezaciousd.fightingrabbits.html

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006