well hello there ...
These Days
Wednesday, Nov. 06, 2002
5:22 PM

Howdy!

So yeah I have been pretty damned busy lately. Work keeps me for 10 hours every day and then once I get home and do all my chores I am exhausted.

See it�s been budget time at work and this is my first time to do that, so it has been a real learning experience. The main problem is I am extremely anal retentive and just estimating numbers that I can�t base on a precise fact or figure is unbelievably aggravating for me (and very hard to do). An example you want? Fine here you go: I was three cents off today (between my assumptions and my monthly expsenditures) and it just about drove me up the fucking wall! I am serious � I sat in my office almost all day today trying to track down the damned 3 cents! I finally found it. I was one cent off in three different locations � how�s that for attention to detail?!?

Other than that, not much has been going on. Fu & I are still very much enjoying our new computer. I never realized how intriguing �The Sims� would be. I love making them piss their pants. Now if they will just make a XXX version of it I will be in heaven!

Now I�m about to piss my pants,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Both Our Towns � The Star Room Boys
Socks of the Day: ��burgundy, pink, and yellow striped
Smell of the Day: ��reese�s peanut butter cups
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006