well hello there ...
One-third of the Way
Sunday, Feb. 20, 2005
8:26 AM

Today?

Well today is my 33rd birthday.

Yep, that's right, I am now one-third of they way through my 100 years of life.

Shit! I need to get my ass in gear, I have a lot of stuff I need to get done in the next 67 years!

~Squeeky

P.S. Oh, here's a picture of the bday cake Fu got for me. Yes, it is made up entirely of cupcakes!

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Rainbow Connection - Kermit THE Frog
Socks of the Day: ��not sure yet, probably flip-flops as it will be 72� here today
Smell of the Day: ��b-day cake!!`
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006