well hello there ...
Look, before we go any further, there's some shit you need to know about me.
Sunday, Jan. 09, 2005
3:56 PM

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
Cristi
bah-BEH (a kind of Cajun pronunciation of baby)
Critti D (only my hommies call me that though)


THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
Squeeky
SqueekyBuddha
Critti D


THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF.
I have amazing hair. As in, I should have been a hair model.
I have good taste.
I am FAR, FAR too attached to Dudley, my pug. I don�t think I could love him more had I squeezed him from my own loins.


THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF.
Anal-retentive qualities.
Have times in my life where I get very down for no apparent reason.
I have a tendency to procrastinate.


THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE.
Strong work ethic and even stronger liver.
Country living, Hank Jr., and guns.
Grand sense of humor


THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU.
SNAKES!!!
Being unprepared for any situation that might arise.
Breaking my leg again without having shaved my legs! (That was awful!)


THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS.
Sweet Tea
Chapstick
Comfortable shoes


THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW
Glasses
Very cute, very girlie undies (they make me feel special)
PJ flannel pants and t-shirt


THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS
Currently in the car:
Garden State � soundtrack
Elvis � Greatest Hits
Mix CD�s made by Fu


THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE (sex) SONGS.
�Blower�s Daughter� � Damien Rice
�Lover, You Should�ve Come Over� � Jeff Buckley
�Crash� � DMB


THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS.
Yoga
Can you say Scooter?
Relax and not be so upset over the little things.


THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP.
(I have to say that I�m lucky, as I have all these.)

Humor.
Love, trust, and honesty, no matter what life may throw at us.
Good sex. (oh, come on! you know this is important!)


TWO TRUTHS, ONE LIE.
I wear flip-flops almost year round.
I am a girly, girl.
I wish I lived by the ocean.


THREE THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (OR SAME) THAT APPEAL TO YOU.
Men that wear well fitting jeans, white t-shirts, and are barefoot.
Women who are very self-possessed and shine from an inner beauty.
Men that aren�t afraid to let you know that they have feelings too. (clich� maybe, but very important, trust me!)


THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO
Be okay with the house being even just a little bit messy.
Let go and roll with the flow.
Wear a swimsuit in public.


THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES.
Sewing (no, I�m not very good just yet, but I�m working on it)
Cards (rummy, spades, poker, love �em all)
The dogs, the dogs, the dogs


THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BAD RIGHT NOW
Fart. (oh, nope, scratch that)
Get up and straighten the room I�m in.
Find a home with some character.


THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING.
Doggie daycare owner
Lazy ass rich bitch
Accountant


THREE PLACES YOU REALLY WANT TO GO ON VACATION.
The beach
Wyoming
Grand Canyon via Route 66


THREE KIDS NAMES.
Isolda
Lola
Charlie


THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE.
Own a scooter.
Visit exotic and far away lands
Para-sail and ride in a hot air balloon


THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY.
I find farts very amusing.
I hate to wear dresses! I would much rather be in a pair of jeans.
I am mechanically inclined.


THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK
Even though I don�t wear makeup or pantyhose, it takes me a helluva long time to get ready.
Can you say clothes crisis?
PMS baby


THREE CELEBRITY CRUSHES.
Luke Wilson
Taye Diggs
Ethan Hawke
(I don�t know what these guys� personalities are like, but SHIT they are fine!)


THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW.
Fu
Dotti
You!

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��New Slang - The Shins
Socks of the Day: ��barefoot
Smell of the Day: ��wet dog
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006