well hello there ...
$300 worth of CD's
Monday, Jan. 21, 2002
3:44 PM

That is how much Fu has sold in the past three days. Can you believe that? AND AND it didn't even make a dent in his collection. AND that wonderful man is right this moment out hunting down a CD that I want very much. How sweet is he really?

So my mother is about to send me over the edge with her incessant nagging about the wedding. And I swear to all that is holy if she tells me one more time that she doesn't want to sit near my step-dad (her ex) I will scream! I mean really - I know that the divorce wasn't easy on her and all, but I am sick to death of always making sure all my parents are happy and content and not fighting with each other. I have done that my whole damn life and for this one day - these few hours even - I just want people to SUCK IT UP and get over it. It's not like I am expecting her to sit there and talk to them, she should be paying attention to what is going on at the front of the church anyway. Don't you think? Yeah me too!!

I wasn't feeling too loved this afternoon and then my dear friend Dots comes to the rescue and tells me that she got a Google hit for "I love Cristi." How awesome is that? So someone out there loves me - I think.

I have a headache again,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006