well hello there ...
Fu is my DJ
Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2002
8:37 PM

DJ of love that is. (heeh)

So here I sit as Fu goes through his thousand.5 CD's and tries to find the perfect songs for our wedding. We have decided to have no traditional wedding music play at our wedding. Just songs that we love. We have already decided upon one song, now we just need to decide upon which version of said song. Do we go with Gram Parsons, the Stones, or the Sundays? Hmm ... decisions decisions. (do you know which song I am talking about yet?) Other than that song we really haven't picked any others yet. Yes I know that we have just over a month to finish this up - BELIEVE ME I KNOW - my mother calls me at least 4 times every day to remind me of how little time we have and how much we have to do still. ACK!! I know that if it weren't for Fu I would probably have a freaking break with reality due to all this stress. But with Fu singing grade school chants to me as I drift off to sleep - how on earth could I be stressed out? haha Last night he sang me to sleep with some of the funniest grade school songs I can think of - "When you're slidin into first and you're feelin something burst ..." Yeah you know what I am talking about! He is just so wonderful. Fu, if you're reading this, I love you!

Way too mushy,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006