well hello there ...
Why do birds suddenly appear...
Thursday, Jan. 24, 2002
5:09 PM

So yeah I am at work and trying to give myself a nice little diversion so I don't jump up from my desk and start running around the office singing in an Irish brogue and performing my version of "Lord of the Dance." In other words ... I am trying to not stress out over tight work deadlines and planning a wedding at the same time. Deep breaths Squeeky - DEEP BREATHS!

In other news I now know of two bridal showers and one bachelorette party that will all be held within 3 days of each other. I am SO excited!!! ONE because I know Fu and I are going to get tons of awesome shit that we registered for and TWO because I am SO getting drunk at said bachelorette party! A Woo Hoo!!! Bring on the male stripper!!! (Fu, please ignore that last comment - thanks babe!)

Oh AND this Saturday Dots, Kimmye, Mom, and I are having a wedding summit. Brad will be there too, but I don't know how much fun it will be for him. We are going to address all the invitations and get them ready to mail on Monday. (Oh and if you want an invitation, we need your address!)

Okay well I guess that is all. I need to get home to Fu so we can head out and get some errands run before it gets too late.

Runnin my tale off!
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006