well hello there ...
Holy Shit Google Hits
Wednesday, Mar. 13, 2002
11:07 AM

I swear on everything sacred and holy - I have received the following three Google hits in the past 3 days:

Squeeky
(apparently someone was looking for me)

d-money site:diaryland.com
(guess they were looking for d-money - whoever the hell he is)

AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST:

Biggie Bras and underwear

Oh yeah BABY! That shit is EXACTLY what I am talking about!!!

Yes I wear a Biggie Bra,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006