well hello there ...
Fu + sauerkraut = Pee-yooo!!
Friday, Mar. 15, 2002
4:03 PM

So Fu picks me up at noon for lunch and a quick trip to the post office. We decide to eat at the always delicious "Service Station." (don't believe me? - ask Dots) I get a burger and he gets a ruben complete with sauerkraut. All in all we had a nice lunch. He had me in stitches all the way back to my office as he continuously did the "quick brake and grab" except without the "quick brake"! He was basically just copping a feel in front of the whole world. Anyway, so no sooner do I get up to my desk and back to work than the phone rings and it is Fu telling me that he just farted the most attrocious smelling fart in all the land. He then told me that it was so horrid that he immediately dropped trow just to air them out as he did NOT want that scent lingering for the rest of the afternoon. YIKES! I told him not to eat the sauerkraut - but did he listen? Nooooo! :) So now I have to ride in an enclosed car with him for approx 1.5 hours this evening and just pray that he doesn't feel the vapors coming on again!

I will report back to you tomorrow and let you know if I survived the gas attack.

Lookin for my gas mask,
Squeeky McFu-Fu

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006