well hello there ...
Dudley is chewing up a paper grocery sack
Thursday, Apr. 08, 2004
5:06 PM

Fu's mom comes into town tomorrow. Can't wait. No seriously, I'm not being sarcastic, she is a great lady and I really enjoy spending time with her.

In other news, I sliced my finger wide open on a toilet paper dispenser at work yesterday. Classy huh? Let me tell you it hurts like a mother! That now makes twice in my life that I have somehow maimed my right hand on a metal toilet paper dispenser in a public bathroom. I ask you, you dares challenge me on that record?!?

So, obviously, I don't have much to talk about these days. But, you know, I'm thankful for that. The past few months have been chaotic and I am ready for a calm period. Of course, now I've cursed myself and I'm sure something will happen.

Such is my life,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006