well hello there ...
Shit-Fest 2004 continues!!!
Friday, Apr. 02, 2004
1:54 PM

Well it happened. Yesterday the owners of the company I work for held a meeting and announced that they plan to sell. Yeah, talk about shit-fest 2004 � that would accurately describe yesterday.

I was so mentally exhausted that I went to bed at 5:00pm yesterday and slept through until 5 this morning. You'd think that after 12 full hours of sleep that I would be well rested, and yet today I am tired as all shit. What gives? Guess it is just emotional exhaustion.

Anyway, guess I better update my resume just in case.

Fucking George Bush!
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��I Found a Reason - Cat Power
Socks of the Day: ��multi-color striped
Smell of the Day: ��Funnel Cakes (i ate lunch at the Medieval Fair)
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006