well hello there ...
Geez Tina, Just Eat Your Lunch!
Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2005
12:19 PM

Reasons I Feel Like an Idiot Today:

1. I just can't believe how unforgiving I am. �
2. �You would think that at some point I would learn to not be such an ass to other people when they MIGHT have made a mistake.
3. For some reason, nothing is ever good enough, fast enough, efficient enough for me.
4. I don't know how to forgive myself when I do make these dumb-ass mistakes.
5. I forgot to put detergent in the laundry and therefore had to RE-wash a load of laundry.

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Redneck Woman - Gretchen Wilson
Socks of the Day: ��flip-flops
Smell of the Day: ��dog vomit
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006