well hello there ...
Dammit Sissy, get in the truck!
Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2002
4:00 AM

Right! So it is 4:00 AM on Christmas Eve and my ass is awake and has been for the last 15 minutes! Can you believe that shit?!?

Here I am at the beginning of a nice long, two and a half week Christmas vacation (yes my company shuts down and yes I get full pay) and I have been waking up even earlier than I do when I have to drag my ass to work! WTF? At this point I am considering heavy medication!

On a lighter note, I got Fu the coolest ASS presents of all time! He is going to LURV them!!! Of course, I can't tell you all what they are as just as soon as I do, he will decide it is time to make his comeback to DL.

Oh and to all his faithful readers out there, no I haven't tied him to a chair on the other side of the house, he actually wrote an entry last week, but the computer went all wonky and he lost it and basically just said "fuck it". Believe me, I practically begged him to rewrite, but he just didn't have it in him to give again. So hopefully after tomorrow, he will come and tell you all about all the cool shit he got for Christmas.

Oh AND he gave me a present early - yeah it was Urban Cowboy on DVD. That shit is AWESOME!!

Wishin I was Sissy,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Lookin for Love in all the wrong places - Johnny Lee
Socks of the Day: ��brown, green, light green checkerboard
Smell of the Day: ��homemade cookies
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006