well hello there ...
I'm Sweepy
Monday, Sept. 23, 2002
7:32 AM

Did you ever have one of those mornings where you just didn't want to drag your lazy ass out of bed? Yeah? Well that happened to me this morning. I woke up and thought, "What the SHIT?!? Is it Monday already - but I haven't had a decent weekend yet! Why OH Why is this happening to me AGAIN?!?" But just then I realized that I could hit the snooze button and a calming peace coursed throughout my sleepy body.

Back to conk-shoo land,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Damn Sam (I love a woman that rains) - Ryan Adams
Socks of the Day: ��black and red striped
Smell of the Day: ��musty bathroom
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006