well hello there ...
To Sum Up
Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2002
7:29 AM

I HAVE RETURNED!!

So to sum up ...

Deanna is doing semi-okay physically but down in the dumps emotionally.
She should be entering the rehab hospital sometime this week.

The insurance adjuster informed me yesterday that they were totaling my car!!
BUT, here is the kicker ...
I can retain ownership, they will pay me a large sum of money
to get it fixed AND after I pay a small sum of money to get it fixed
they will continue to cover the car and pay any future claims.
Has ANYONE out there ever heard of such craziness??

Oh and Fu & I are moving in 2 weeks and we have not started packing yet. UGH!!

Oh and AND me, Fu, Dots, and Jerm are going to see Tenacious D this Friday night!!
I am so excited I am about to have a freaking kitten!!!

Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006