well hello there ...
Trivia Will Kick my Ass
Friday, Sept. 27, 2002
7:32 AM

I resolve to not get too uptight at work today ... I resolve to not get too uptight at work today ... I resolve to not get too uptight at work today ... I resolve to try not to accidentally fart out loud at work today ... I resolve to not get too uptight at work today

Tonight is the big Trivia contest for charity, should be lots of fun. Unfortunately it is only for employees of Saxon, so Fu just has to sit idly by and watch as I kick some Trivia ASS! Actually the evening will probably end with sucking my thumb curled up in the fetal position repeating over and over in a maniacally soft voice, "I never took Geography in school ... I never took Geography in school ..."

Until then,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��The Ballad of Carrol Lynn - Whiskeytown
Socks of the Day: ��brown, yellow, red striped
Smell of the Day: ��egg mcmuffin
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006