well hello there ...
A Fart Story
Thursday, Sept. 26, 2002
8:59 PM

So Fu just walked in here, mooned me, looked down my shirt, and started singing Overkill by Men at Work.

Yes this is my life folks and I love it!!

Hey, want to hear a funny story? No? Okay - wait what was that? You do want to hear a funny story? Oh, okay.

Today, while I was alone in my office, I farted. That's all - I farted - and it was unexpectedly loud as it reverberated off my pseudo leather chair.

By the way, I think Fred's ear may be getting worse, but we will find out for sure on Saturday.

Fu has now printed off the tablature for Overkill and is currently singing and strumming a VERY interesting version customized for the kittens. I wonder if they think he is crazy.

Excuse Me!
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Overkill -- Men at Work
Socks of the Day: ��if it's after 5 pm I am barefoot
Smell of the Day: ��you don't want to know
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006