well hello there ...
Sweet Relief II
Tuesday, Apr. 02, 2002
8:04 AM

This morning, I asked Fu to pick out 3 or 4 CD's for me to listen to today and MAN did he do a good job! I have "Selmasongs," "The Ladybug Transistor" (who we are going to see this Friday night along with Essex Green), "Belle and Sebastian," "Blur," "Sweet Relief: The Songs of Vic Chestnutt." They are all excellent and perfect for the mood I am in today!

Just a note about life with Fu ... it is unbelievable! He truly is one of the most wonderful people I have ever met. He always makes me laugh, he is courteous and kind, he is loving and caring! I just love him so much it is unbelievable!

You want to vomit now dontcha?
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006