well hello there ...
What the weekend has in store for me
Friday, Apr. 05, 2002
8:04 AM

So tonight Fu and I will be viewing a house that we really, REALLY want to move into. The lady said it has hardwood floors and a very large backyard. It happens to be on the same street as Michael and Dana (some friends), so having seen their backyard I am fully aware of just how big it will be. Also it is a brick home with a new stockade fence around the backyard. It has 3 bedrooms, 1 bath, 1 car garage and huge trees in the front and back yards. I simply can NOT wait to see it!! Fu and I have decided that if we like it that we aren't waiting, we are going to write that lady a check right then and there! Woo Hoo! I really just can't begin to explain how excited I am!

After that Fu and I will go to Happy Hour for a bit and then on to the Ladybug Transistor & Essex Green show. Tomorrow morning we are going to Zayne's soccer game and possibly to some Antique stores in North OKC. Sunday we are doing NOTHING! Well okay, we will probably do a ton of laundry and possibly begin packing things up that we do not use everyday for the big move. Because whether we like this house or not, we are moving at the end of May!

Soon to be occupant of a 3 bedroom home,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006