well hello there ...
New home, wrecked car, marriage license
Tuesday, Apr. 09, 2002
7:07 AM

WE GOT THE HOUSE! and it is simply lovely!! I am tellin ya - I just can NOT wait to move in!!

Oh and I wrecked my car on Saturday! No one was hurt, but I hit a BMW! UGH! My first wreck and I had to hit a FREAKIN beemer??? But I did NOT get a ticket as the weather was wretched and the guy kind of stopped short and we were on a down hill incline and there was just NO way I could stop. Actually it did more damage to my car than his.

OH and Fu & I finally got our marriage license yesterday.

I think that about covers everything.

My weekend in a nutshell,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006