well hello there ...
Moore War & reading time
Friday, Aug. 31, 2001
8:02 a.m.

Moore War is TONIGHT!!

Okay, so I realize that unless you are from Moore this has absolutely NO meaning to you, but I have to pay homage to my alma mater and mention that the LIONS will most definitely win tonight!! If you happen to be in Moore tonight, you should stop by my parents house as we are tailgating for the splendid event. AND seeing as how their house is only a few houses away from the football stadium, we will be sitting in the driveway listening to the game.

Well work is about to kick my ASS - but isn't that how it always is right before you leave for vacation? Yeah me too! Didn't do anything last night, just went home, did some laundry, did some dishes, and watched some MUST SEE TV. Real Exciting!!

Okay, tell me if this every happens to you, you sit down to have some alone reading time in a CERTAIN room of your house and no sooner do you start your "business" than the FREAKING phone rings. You too? Didn't think I could be the only one! haha Happened to me no less than 3 TIMES last night! Dang people, can't you let a sista do her business in peace??

poopus interuptus,

Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006