well hello there ...
Thought on bowling
Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2001
6:07 PM

Okay, so work is seriously kicking my booty! I am currently swamped with work. Luckily I have some great people that work for/with me and they are a tremendous help (you know who you are). I just had to take a little break and let you all know that even though I posted an EXTREMELY serious entry yesterday, I am still sane and happy. There were just so many things I have been wanting to say for so long and yesterday's entry became a vent for it all. I slept so good last night, you have no idea!

Well if tomorrow is Thursday then it is bowling night for this high-falutin chicky! I had so much fun last week that I can barely wait for this week. I have a pretty good team this season. Cool guy with an even cooler car (yeah we talked gear a little), funny/dingy blond girl that is always good for some laughs (don't worry, she feels the same about me), and a phantom bowler that we like to call "Big Fat Cheater" which is fitting since the name of our team is "We Cheat" - doncha just luv it?!? Yeah me too.

Anyway, guess I had better get it (my booty that is) in gear and get some more work done.

Bowling is Family Fun!

Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006