well hello there ...
Mr. Train Conductor
Monday, Oct. 01, 2001
8:04 PM

why oh why must the train operator blow his whistle so freaking loud at 3:30 in the morning?? I realize that he must be a bit angry that he might possibly be the ONLY person awake in this town at that time of the day, but must he really take his anger out on me so? I swear he sails past my house with a grin on his face as he yanks on the whistle chain and thinks to himself, "If I have to be awake, well then dammit, so does everyone else around here!"

Tired and weary,

Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006