well hello there ...
Saturday at work
Saturday, Oct. 06, 2001
11:17 AM

Why do people have to work? I mean really? Don't get me wrong, I love my job and wouldn't trade it for another, but I would really much rather be at home talking to someone that cares about me. Instead I sit here and write to that vast empty space that is my diary audience.

Well I will be leaving work in 2 short hours and I will head off to the bookstore. Perhaps that special someone is out there buying the same book and thinking of his soulmate out there somewhere in the world, just waiting to meet her (me).

thumbing through the non-fiction,

Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006