well hello there ...
We're not in KS anymore
Thursday, Oct. 11, 2001
12:12 PM

ON LUNCH -

I just watched a video of a friend and his friend. And I have to tell you that friend does the funniest dance I have ever seen!! Leesher & Chigga watched it with me - they too thought it was hysterical!

I think that I shall now eat my frozen pizza and sit outside during my lunch break. Except that it looks like it may storm again. YIKES!

Remind me to tell you sometime about Tuesday night when I was on the phone and didn't have the radio or TV and all of a sudden the tornado sirens went off and I screamed like a little girl. Oh well, I guess that was the story, so now you don't have to remind me.

There's no place like home,

Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006