well hello there ...
Anti-narcoleptic
Sunday, Nov. 04, 2001
2:11 AM

On a Midnight Phone Call from My Man in Georgia:

No, it doesn't matter that you woke me up, in fact I love that your voice brought me out of my sleepy haze. Don't you know that it doesn't matter what time of the day or night it is, I always love to hear your voice, to hear you tell me that you wish I was there or you were here? I hope you realize that I feel the same way - I wish I was there or you were here. And yeah, you were right, it is hard for me to go back to sleep, but that's okay because it is thoughts of you that are keeping me awake, and I can think of nothing sweeter.

a little insomnia is good for the soul,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006