well hello there ...
Makin a list
Monday, Nov. 05, 2001
3:22 PM

Because I have been home all day, I am now going to list the things that got me through this horrid day of sickness:

-"The Only One" by Billy Bragg

-water, sweet water

-the amazing feeling that unrequited love can create

-listening to a mix CD created especially for me by Bradley

-a phone call from Deanna to check and make sure I am okay

-"Bagombo Snuff Box"

-watching "Halloween" for the umpteen-millionth time and still jumping when Mike Myers walks on screen

-rereading old letters from Kimmye

-the smell of clean sheets and a tightly made bed to crawl into

-realizing that it is only 16 days until Bradley is here with me

Checkin it twice
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006