well hello there ...
A Day in the Life
Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2001
2:15 PM

Okay so yeah my life has been pretty dull lately
and I just don't have anything to talk about.
As I am sure you can tell from my entry
about salad and cranberry juice.
Yeah it's a thrill a minute for me folks!

I think that it would be nice if everyone
that was reading my diary just left me a
little note in my guestbook to tell me just
how much my daily rantings mean to them and
how I have touched their lives
and made their day brighter. HURLLLL!!!!!!!
Yeah RIGHT! Like anybody reads this damn thing anyway!

Right so, I have distracted myself from
work long enough - back the the grind stone.

Bringing home the bacon,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006