well hello there ...
Friday's funny from Fu
Friday, Nov. 30, 2001
2:58 PM

Can you all tell that I can't think of anything funny to say on my own?

The latest funny email from my man:

girl you know it's true.ooh ooh ooh i love you.
yes you know it's true. ooh ooh ooh i love you.
stop. hamma time. oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
oh oh oh oh oh oh oh.oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh. my my my music is so hard.
(something about) oh my gawd.
rhythm is a dancer. yeah yeah. rhythm is a dancer.
b-b-b-b-baby, don't forget my number.
funky cold medina!

Can you see why I like him so?
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006