well hello there ...
Croup Update
Friday, Dec. 07, 2001
9:24 AM

This stuff SUCKS!!!
I can remember only one time in my life when I felt this bad.
When you ask? Well I'll tell ya! When I was in 8th grade
I came down with Mono with turned into Pneumonia and
I was bed-ridden for 3 months. Hey girls, if you ever want
a fool-proof way to lose 50 pounds with absolutely NO effort,
just contract pneumonia. Worked for me! Of course, I had to
rebuild every palsied muscle in my body afterward, but hey
I was looking GOOD!!

Anyway, I almost feel that bad right now.
I sleep all day and night, I have ZERO appetite,
and I haven't even opened my front door since
Tuesday when I went to the doctor's office. UGH!!

Croupaliciously yours,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006