well hello there ...
America the FUCKED
Wednesday, Nov. 03, 2004
7:37 PM

DITTO

DAMN IT ALL TO HELL!!

Oh and P.S. what the FUCK is wrong with Oklahoma? Why in the hell would we pass such an ignorant AMENDMENT as prop 711?

Stupid Fuckers!!

Why can't we just let everybody have a chance at living their life as they please? I mean, shit, if I have a right to marry the person I love, why can't everyone else?

BASTARDS!!

I will now retreat to my place of zen.

Ohmmmm...
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006