well hello there ...
Fu & his wide body guitar
Sunday, Mar. 09, 2003
9:20 AM

So Fu is currently sitting in the living room playing "Jessie's Girl" by Rick Springfield. He put new strings on it (his guitar) Friday and I have just been waiting for him to pick it up again and entertain me. He has played much in recent history as it had become woefully out of tune and was in dire need of new strings. Now I am trying to come up with songs for him to learn and play for me. The last time we did this he learned "overkill" by men at work. Damn I love that song!!

Any requests?
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Jessie's Girl - (dur!)
Socks of the Day: ��new rainbow strap flip flops
Smell of the Day: ��clean laundry and bleach
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006