well hello there ...
My Occupation in case you care
Thursday, Aug. 21, 2003
1:02 PM

Nope. I'm not a reporter/writer/author.

I work at Saxon Publishers, Inc. We publish K-12 math textbooks and K-3 phonics programs. I am the manager of the Production department (prepress, graphic design, whatever you may call it). The counterpart to my department is the Editorial department and we are both part of the Product Development department.

Hope that answers all your questions.

Sincerely,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Wish You Were Here - Pink Floyd
Socks of the Day: ��flip-flops again (this is a boring subject in the summer)
Smell of the Day: ��Aquafina
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006