well hello there ...
A short note about my cleaning fetish
Monday, Apr. 14, 2003
1:05 PM

Fu and I went on a cleaning binge yesterday. It was so pretty outside that I decided to do a little yard work, then he came out to work with me and we decided to clean out the garage. Mostly because it had accumulated a few items over the course of the winter months, but also because we will be moving in 3.5 to 5.5 months and want to get a jump on packing and cleaning/clearing things out. Nothing like a good move to figure out what you can throw away!

After that I decided to also clean out our closet. I pulled out a lot of clothes that don't fit perfectly and gave them to my mom. Now I just need a few items of clothing to help fill it back up! haha

Oh AND we saw that the builders have actually started our new house. They have laid the plumbing pipes and the stem wall for the foundation! It was really exciting to see that much progress in just one week!

Trashin' & Packin',
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��Barracuda - Heart
Socks of the Day: ��still white with strawberries
Smell of the Day: ��Taco Bell smell
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006