well hello there ...
The Ring and a Mullet-head walking down the street
Tuesday, Mar. 18, 2003
5:48 PM

So I'm driving home today kind of slowing down on this one stretch of road to check out a house for sale, when I see this mullet-havin', camo-wearin, freaky guy walking down the street. What does his shirt say? "Fuck Iraq" Yeah I marked that off as my first official "fuck iraq" sighting. Now I'm just waiting for the bumper stickers.

Oh and you should know that Dots is right - I just about shit myself when that phone rang. Damn, Jerm, give a girl a heartattack would ya?!?

Oh AND does anyone have some good advice for first time home buyers? Should we get our own realtor, should we just strike out on our own, do we need to get pre-qualified? HELP!!!

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��The Ballad of Carrol Lynn - Ryan Adams
Socks of the Day: ��blue and white striped
Smell of the Day: ��shit-ass-good cookies
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006