well hello there ...
In my defense
Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2002
2:03 PM

Don't let Fu lie to you.

Yes I had a salad, but I also had a Beef Samosa. That was about as adventurous as I could be on my first trip to an Indian restaurant. Oh and he is right about the sweet lovin. Sweet indeed!

Oh and just one more thing. Fu is an amazing "man of the house." He has done more to get our old rickety shanty of a home in better shape in the week that he has lived here than I had in the 6 months previous. He is pretty darn handy to have around. (hee hee) Now I am sending him to the grocery store to pick up a few things for dinner tonight. He is just fabulous!!!

Lovin Fu,
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��
Socks of the Day: ��
Smell of the Day: ��
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006