well hello there ...
Working on Friday is a BITCH!
Friday, Nov. 15, 2002
1:08 PM

Boy - I sure woke up on the wrong fucking side of the bed this morning! No matter what I do, I can't stop being in a pissy mood today. I don't know if it's because I have burnt out on work this week or if I am just pissed at the world.

Whatever it is it needs to go the FUCK away!

Seriously - right now you do NOT want to be on my shit list!

I just want to shut the door to my office, crawl under my desk, and curl into the fetal position.

Shhh, I think that I may actually do that. If anyone comes into my office they will never know as long as I keep quite as a tiny mouse.

I can just hear them now, "Squeeky? Hmm guess she isn't here. Oh boo hoo, who ever shall I find to solve all my problems? Oh woe is me!"

Meanwhile under the desk, "hee hee hee - little do they know that I have slipped into slacker mode and no one and no thing can change that until Monday morning! har har HAR!"

Oh, and by the way, I still don't give a shit what people think.

Right, so I guess I better get back to work � CURSES!
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��rebel rebel - david bowie
Socks of the Day: ��multi-color striped
Smell of the Day: ��the absence of food
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006