well hello there ...
I don't know nuthin' bout birth and no babies
Sunday, Nov. 17, 2002
10:20 AM

Well I guess I will go ahead and spill the beans - Dots & Jerm had the baby!

Fu and I got a call yesterday around 1:30 pm from her saying that she had had the baby at 10:58 am. So we got all cleaned up and ran up to the hospital to visit them.

Oh my goodness! My nephews were cute and all when they were born, but this baby is an absolute ANGEL! She has got to be the most beautiful baby I have ever seen! Her little squeeks and cries were just adorable! I won't spoil all the fun for Dots and tell all about the delivery. You guys can bug her for details (if she decides to dish on them).

I just wanted to let everyone know that she may be out of diaryland for a bit as she has more important things to attend to these days.

Go sign her guestbook and wish her, Jerm, and baby the best!

Baby fever has taken hold!
Squeeky

last :: next

Song of the Day: ��be my baby - the ronettes
Socks of the Day: ��n/a (i'm barefoot today)
Smell of the Day: ��baby powder
Last Five Entries:

New Ramblings - Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2009
return of the squee - Tuesday, Dec. 15, 2009
Movin' on up! - Thursday, Oct. 05, 2006
Our Life These Days - Tuesday, May. 30, 2006
Downtown OKC and his urge to take a whiz - Sunday, Jan. 22, 2006